National Medical Commission NCs/RCs for National Faculty Development

Revised Basic Course Workshop and AETCOM sensitization programme - Amala Institute of Medical Sciences, Thrissur, Kerala Medical Education Department

Centre Name: Amala Institute of Medical Sciences, Thrissur - under the Aegis of NMC RCMET, GMC Kozhikode

Dates of rBCW: 10th to 13th July 2018

Participant List: 30 faculty members: Observer: Dr. Sooraj Rajgopal, Associate Professor of Physical Medicine& Rehabilitation, Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode

S No.	Name of Participant	Designation & Department
1	Dr.Tinju James	Assistant Professor, Department of Physiology
2	Dr.Mini Kariappa	Professor ,Department of Anatomy
3	Dr.S.Iqbal	Professor ,Department of Anatomy
4	Dr. Vanessa John T	Assistant Professor ,Department of Pathology
5	Dr.Divya S	Assistant Professor ,Department of Pathology
6	Dr.Sreeja Raju	Assistant Professor ,Department of Pathology

7	Dr. Thomas Zachariah	Assistant Professor ,Department of Forensic Medicine
8	Dr.Subi Das	Assistant Professor ,Department of Microbiology
9	Dr.V.K.Prathibha	Assistant Professor ,Department of Pharmacology
10	Dr.Joseph T John	Professor ,Department of Forensic Medicine
11	Dr.John George T	Assistant Professor ,Department of Community Medicine
12	Dr.V.T. Krishna Das Menon	Assistant Professor ,Department of Community Medicine
13	Dr.Sridevi K	Assistant Professor ,Department of Otorhinolaryngology
14	Dr.Binu Simon	Assistant Professor ,Department of Anaesthesiology
15	Dr.Mithun Raju	Assistant Professor ,Department of Anaesthesiology
16	Dr.Sojan George	Assistant Professor ,Department of Gasrtroenterology
17	Dr.Rennis Davis	Professor ,Department of Pulmonary Medicine
18	Dr. Thomas Vadakkan	Assistant Professor ,Department of Pulmonary Medicine
19	Dr.Edwin J Geogre	Assistant Professor ,Department of Medicine

20	Dr.Jomon Raphael. C	Assistant Professor ,Department of Radiooncology
21	Dr.Betsy Thomas	Professor ,Department of OBG
22	Dr.Paul T Antony	Assistant Professor ,Department of Clinical Immunology
23	Dr.Jose Jacob	Professor ,Department of Biochemistry
24	Dr.Ammulu S	Assistant Professor ,Department of OBG
25	Dr.Mohammed Nazeer K V	Assistant Professor ,Department of Dermatology
26	Dr.Shiny John	Professor ,Department of Psychiatry
27	Dr.Dijoe Davis	Assistant Professor ,Department of Orthopaedics
28	Dr.Soumya S	Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology
29	Dr.T P Antony	Professor ,Department of Medicine
30	Dr. Mohanan P K	Professor ,Department of Surgery