National Medical Commission NCs/RCs for National Faculty Development

Curriculum Implementation Support Program 2 - Amala Institute of Medical Sciences, Thrissur, Kerala Medical Education Department

Centre Name: Amala Institute of Medical Sciences, Thrissur - under the Aegis of NMC RCMET, GMC Kozhikode

Dates of CISP 2: 21st to 22ndJuly 2020

Participant List: 5 faculty members: Observer: Dr.Smitha C.A, Associate Professor of Psychiatry, Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode

| S No. | Name of Participant | Designation & Department | | |
|-------|---------------------|---|--|--|
| 1 | Dr.Joy Augustine | Professor and HOD, Department of Pathology | | |
| 2 | Dr.Sreeja Raju | Assistant Professor, Department of Pathology | | |
| 3 | Dr. Vanessa John T | Assistant Professor, Department of Pathology | | |
| 4 | Dr.Navya C J | Associate Professor , Department of Community Medicine | | |
| 5 | Dr.Nisha K Jose | Associate Professor, Department of Community Medicine | | |