National Medical Commission NCs/RCs for National Faculty Development

Curriculum Implementation Support Program 2- Amala Institute of Medical Sciences, Thrissur, Kerala Medical Education Department

Centre Name: Amala Institute of Medical Sciences, Thrissur - under the Aegis of NMC RCMET, GMC Kozhikode

Dates of CISP 2: 15th to 16th October 2020

Tentative Participant List: 30 faculty members: Observer: Dr.Smitha C.A, Associate Professor of Psychiatry, Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode

S No.	Name of Participant	Designation & Department
1	Dr. Nuveen AK	Assistant Professor, Department of Anatomy
2	Dr.Rakesh L John	Assistant Professor, Department of Physiology
3	Dr.Nimmy Maria James	Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry
4	Dr.C.G.Geetha	Assistant Professor, Department of Pathology
5	Dr.Lekha K Nair	Associate Professor, Department of Pathology
6	Dr. Aniya Antony	Assistant Professor, Department of Pathology

7	Dr. Biby Susan Abe	Tutor, Department of Pathology
8	Dr.Vijayalakshmi Nair	Professor, Department of Pathology
9	Dr.Joseph T John	Professor & HOD, Department of Forensic medicine
10	Mr. P.VinodKumar	Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacology
11	Dr. Vinitha Mary Joy	Tutor, Department of Microbiology
12	Mrs. Neethu Babu	Tutor, Department of Microbiology
13	Dr. V T Krishnadas Menon	Assistant Professor, Department of Community Medicine
14	Dr. Sruthi MV	Assistant Professor, Department of Community Medicine
15	Dr. Jose Vincent	Assistant Professor, Department of Community Medicine
16	Dr. Shiji Joseph	Assistant Professor, Department of Paediatrics
17	Dr. Jessie Jose	Assistant Professor, Department of Paediatrics
18	Dr. Babu.M.R	Assistant Professor, Department of General Surgery

19	Dr.Rajkumar K	Assistant Professor, Department of General Surgery
20	Dr. Prameela menon	Professor, Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
21	Dr.S.Ammulu	Assistant Professor, Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
22	Dr. Jitha	Assistant Professor, Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
23	Dr. Nevil Verghese	Assistant Professor, Department of Otorhinolaryngology
24	Dr.Paul O Raphael	Professor, Department of Anaesthesiology
25	Dr. Derlin Thomas	Assistant Professor, Department of Anaesthesiology
26	Dr. Sudheer U	Professor ,Department of Orthopedics
27	Dr. Davis Paul	Professor & HOD, Department of Respiratory Medicine
28	Dr. Abel Francis	Professor, Department of Dermatology
29	Dr.Anitta Shojan	Assistant Professor, Department of Dermatology

30	Dr.Binoj Varghese V	Professor, Department of Radiodiagnosis
30		