National Medical Commission NCs/RCs for National Faculty Development

Revised Basic Course Workshop - Amala Institute of Medical Sciences, Thrissur, Kerala **Medical Education Department**

Centre Name: Amala Institute of Medical Sciences, Thrissur - under the Aegis of NMC Nodal Centre, GMC Kottayam

Dates of rBCW: 4th,5th and 6th January 2023

Participant List: 30 faculty members: Observer: Dr.Saritha J Shenoy, Associate Professor of Physiology, Govt. Medical College, Kottayam

Internal Resource Faculty, NMC Nodal Centre, Govt. Medical College, Kottayam

S No.	Name of Participant	Designation & Department
	T	
1	Dr.Anil kumar Thazhatha Jose	Professor, Department of Medical Oncology
2	Dr Jose Francis.C	Professor, Department of Orthopaedics
3	Dr.S.Ramaraj	Professor, Department of Paediatrics
4	Dr.Robert P Ambooken	Professor, Department of Radiodiagnosis
5	Dr.Robert P Panakkal	Professor, Department of Gastroenterology
6	Dr.Lini Chacko	Associate Professor, Department of Anaesthesiology

7	Dr.Raghunath	Associate Professor, Department of Nephrology
8	Dr.Mathew Varghese.K	Assistant Professor, Department of Radiation oncology
9	Dr.John Varghese Thoppil	Assistant Professor, Department of Anaesthesiology
10	Dr.Riya Lukose	Assistant Professor, Department of Paediatrics
11	Dr. Sindhu Vijayakumar	Associate Professor, Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
12	Dr Mathew Joseph	Assistant Professor, Department of Anatomy
13	Dr.Melvi Albert	Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacology
14	Dr Anoob John	Assistant Professor, Department of Gastroenterology
15	Dr Jery Antony	Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry
16	Dr.Sr.Merly M V	Assistant Professor, Department of Internal medicine
17	Dr.Arun N A	Assistant Professor, Department of Respiratory medicine
18	Dr Sreejith M	Assistant Professor, Department of Endocrinology

19	Dr.Asha Mary Thomas	Assistant Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
20	Dr.Joe Jacob	Assistant Professor, Department of Neurology
21	Dr. V. Gopakumar	Associate professor, Department of Cardiothoracic and vascular surgery
22	Dr.Binu Jose	Assistant Professor, Department of Urology
23	Dr Tony Joseph K	Assistant Professor, Department of Radiodiagnosis
24	Dr.Harikrishnan	Assistant Professor, Department of Immunology
25	Dr.Maliakel Steffi Francis	Assistant Professor, Department of Community Medicine
26	Dr.GigiAugustine.T	Assistant Professor, Department of Ophthalmology
27	Dr.Anoob Mohammed	Assistant Professor, Department of Neurosurgery
28	Dr.Sruthi CM	Assistant Professor, Department of Community Medicine
29	Dr.Julie P Baby	Assistant Professor, Department of Anaesthesiology
30	Dr.Noufal.S	Assistant Professor, Department of Orthopaedics